chada says

NaPoWriMo

Leave a comment

Good morning.  Good morning.  Good morning.  What a beautiful day it is (well not weather wise where I am).  I’m awake and feeling free.  Free to be expressive and share my thoughts with all of you.  Check it out…and as usual feel free to comment. 

I’ve lived an eternity in your shadow

Hiding from the world

Afraid to be seen

Putting forth little effort

 I dare to be free

I dare to be me

Running from a strange past

towards a future filled with uncertainty

Running seems the best solution

Judgement cloudy

World still confusing.  

 

Chada Boom

 

Leave a Reply

